gelato flowers in bloom

flowerice

Look. At. This. Ice. Cream. Cone. Just look at it!! So pretty I *almost* couldn’t eat it. But then I could. I wish I had a whole garden of these flowers growing in my backyard! (side note: I wish I had a backyard…sigh)

Spanning from Avignon (!!!) to Los Angeles, Amorino is slowly taking over the world one gelato petal at a time, and I’m fine with that.

Pictured above, the most beautiful cone you ever did see, featuring petals of passion fruit, strawberry, pistachio and inimitable (hazelnut chocolate). Creamy, zippy, and all around delicious. The scooper, or maybe I should call him “gelato artist,” said I could probably make a cone like this myself if I practiced for 3 or 4 hours.

One thought on “gelato flowers in bloom

Leave a Reply

